Profile PictureBentley Rumble

The Rush and Other Stories

Bentley Rumble
0 ratings

This is the first collection of Bentley Rumble's short fiction, containing 8 stories by him published on his blog between 2011 and 2015 plus the new story The Rush which is published here for the first time.



More Than A Sigh (2003)

The Second Chance (2004)

'Bad Girl, Cries A Lot' (2009)

A Face So Bright and Fair (2010)

Surprise! (2011)

The Kindest Thing (2011)

Layover (2012)

Us Three (2015)

The Rush (2019)


v3.0 / 219 pages [PDF length]



Australian Fiction, Australian Writers, Bentley Rumble, Collection, eBook, Self-Published, Short Fiction, Stories


$11.99 AUD (= approx $8.00 USD)

If you're not 100% satisfied with your eBook I will gladly refund your money in full within 30 days of the receipted date of purchase

Your email address will never be shared with anyone or published anywhere in any way, shape or form


ePub (for eReader)

mobi (for Kindle)

PDF (for tablet/desktop)

© 2019 Bentley Rumble/Cumquat Productions

Add to cart

The Rush and Other Stories

0 ratings
Add to cart